Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"wildcataggie"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1989-02-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Little Red Rooster, Althea, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Desolation Row-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow-> Women Are Smarter-> Standing On the Moon-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums*-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> He's Gone-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,493 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at War Memorial on 1973-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine Beat It On Down The Line Deal Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Mexicali Blues Loser Big River Brown Eyed Women The Race Is On Row Jimmy El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Playing In The Band Sing Me Back Home Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Eyes Of The World -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,629 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1986-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Bird Song Supplication Jam -> Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Uncle John's Band Playing In The Band Don't Need Love Drums Space The Other One Wharf Rat Around And Around Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Jeffm
Downloads: 2,312 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1992-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Queen Jane Approximately Dire Wolf Beat It On Down The Line Loose Lucy The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Foolish Heart -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,311 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1988-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Disc One (75:24) 01 crowd & tuning 02 Hell in a Bucket > 03 Sugaree > 04 Walkin' Blues 05 Dire Wolf 06 It's All Over Now 07 Birdsong > 08 When I Paint My Masterpiece 09 Might as Well -- set break -- 10 Iko Iko > 11 Louie Louie > 12 Samson & Delilah Disc Two (67:37) 01 Ship of Fools > 02 Smokestack Lightnin' > 03 Drums > 04 Space > 05 I Need a Miracle > 06 Wharf Rat > 07 Throwing Stones > 08 Not Fade Away > 09 crowd chant > NFA reprise > -- encore -- 10 Knockin' on Heaven's Door
Keywords: Ted Carpenter; Andrew F
Downloads: 2,181 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-08-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon, Sugaree, West L.A. Fadeaway, Candyman, Memphis Blues, High Time, Let It Grow Set 2 Foolish Heart-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,542 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at 930 Club on 2008-10-17 - Little Feat
Little Feat October 17th, 2008 930 Club Washington, DC Taper: Timothy Brown (timothydavidbrown@gmail.com) Location: OTS, LOC Source: AKG C460Bs/CK 61-ULS (ORTF, ~9ft on stand)->Kind Kables->PS2->AD20->JB3(Optical In) Transfer: JB3->Firewire->PC Conversion: CDWav 1.93.3 for track splitting and Flac16 Conversion @ level 8 Tagging: Band name, Venue and Song Title in Foobar2000 ***************************************************************** ********* PLEASE SPREAD, BUT PLEASE INCLUDE SOURCE INFO *...
Downloads: 1,494 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pittsburgh Civic Arena on 1989-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Little Red Rooster Dire Wolf It's All Over Now We Can Run Brown Eyed Women Queen Jane Approximately Tennessee Jed The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Foolish Heart -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> Around And Around -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Jon Pasternak; Andrew F
Downloads: 4,037 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1986-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow The Race Is On They Love Each Other C C Rider High Time Beat It On Down The Line The Promised Land Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Comes A Time -> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 3,625 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1989-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart New Minglewood Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Queen Jane Approximately Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line Bird Song Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Blow Away Samson And Delilah Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,849 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Meadows on 1995-05-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Jack-A-Roe Walkin' Blues Dire Wolf Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Shakedown Street Looks Like Rain Samba In The Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Days Between -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Liberty
Keywords: Chris Larson
Downloads: 4,283 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line-> Peggy-O, El Paso, Deal, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,653 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia 2nd set includes the longest ever Here Comes Sunshine (15'38) and the 3rd longest ever Dark Star (43'28) updated venue and setlist courtesy Deadlists
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,035 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1981-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,251 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road, El Paso*, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Looks Like Rain, Samba In The Rain, Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Attics Of My Life-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,706 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Little Feat

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)